Domestic Violence Court

Current judges presiding over the Domestic Violence Court for General Sessions Court

Judge Gale B. Robinson
408 2nd Ave. North, Suite 5100
Nashville, Tennessee 37219
Judge Allegra Walker
408 2nd Ave. North, Suite 4140
Nashville, Tennessee 37219
  Phone: (615) 862-5571  Phone: (615) 880-3694
Administrative Assistant:
Joyce Searcy
 Administrative Assistant:
Margaret Easley
 Court Officers: Bobby Sory, Haley Powers  Court Officers: Karen Bright,
Sean Page


Court Schedule and Locations:

  • Courtroom 4C is for Bond Hearings and Initial Appearance
  • Courtroom 4B is for Jail Hearings and Order of Protections